MESpine History

The Middle East Spine Society (MESpine), founded in 2010, is a scientific and educational association with worldwide members. The main objects of the Society are the study and advancement of the art and science of spine surgery and research into the cause... More 

Recent News

Upcoming Meetings

  • CAIRO SPINE MASTERS DIVING WITHIN THE SPINE 2019                      20-23 October 2019                            www.cairospinemaster.com

Main Sponsor

© Copyright - Middle East Spine Society

Past Meetings

An up-to date of Lumbar Dynamic Stabilization
Dr.Ali Fahir Özer
Moderator: Dr.Mehmet Zileli
Thursday 10 Jan, 2019
18:00 (Istanbul +3 GMT)
Please click below to watch the webinar

Instrumentation Techniques for C1-C2 Level
Dr.Arvind Kulkarni
Moderator: Dr.Mehmet Zileli
Saturday November 17, 18:00 (Istanbul +3 GMT)
20:30 (New Delhi +5.5 GMT)
Please click below to watch the webinar

Surgical Options for Cervial OPLL
Dr.Sandeep Vaishya
Moderator: Dr.Mehmet Zileli
Monday September 24, 18:00 (Istanbul +3 GMT)
20:30 (New Delhi +5.5 GMT)
Please click below to watch the webinar

Management of Thoracolumbar Fractures
Dr. Abd-Elhafiz Shehab-Eldien 
Moderator: Dr.Onur Yaman
Monday August 27, 19:00 (Istanbul +3 GMT)
18:00 (Cairo +2 GMT)
Please click below to watch the webinar

Management of Spinal Metastasis
Dr.Salman Sharif
Moderator: Dr.Mehmet Zileli
Monday July 31, 19:00 (+2 GMT)
(21:00 Pakistan time)
Please click below to watch the webinar

Management of Degenerative Spinal Deformities
Dr.Onur Yaman
Moderator: Dr.Mehmet Zileli
Wednesday June 13, 18:00 (+2 GMT)
Please click below to watch the webinar